Mitarbeiter

Verwaltung


Johannes Reuschen 
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-12
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: johannes.reuschen@bebiz.de


Helmut Hüweler
stellv. Geschäftsführer
Ausbildungsleiter
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-27
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: helmut.hueweler@bebiz.de

Claudia Zavelberg
Verwaltung
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-11
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: claudia.zavelberg@bebiz.de

 

Sabrina Gieretz
Sekretariat
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-0
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: sabrina.gieretz@bebiz.de


Elke Langforth
Reinigungsservice


Alice Reintke
Reinigungsservice

Teamleitung


Helmut Hüweler
Bildungsbegleiter
Ausbildungsleiter
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-27
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: helmut.hueweler@bebiz.de


Tamara Neises
Pädagogische Leitung
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-25
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
Mobil: +49(0)151 15870831
e-Mail: tamara.neises@bebiz.de

Fachbereich Pädagogik

Jürgen Fischbach
Dipl. Sozialarbeiter (FH)
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-38
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 1019352
e-Mail: jürgen.fischbach@bebiz.de

 

 

 

 

 


Martina Geiser
Diplom-Sozialpädagogin
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-33
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: martina.geiser@bebiz.de


Johann Prinz
Dipl. Sozialpädagoge
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-19
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: johann.prinz@bebiz.de


Claudia Schmitt
Dipl. Heilpädagogin (FH)
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-31
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 1728469
e-Mail: claudia.schmitt@bebiz.de


Tamara Neises
Bac. Erziehungswissenschaft
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-25
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
Mobil: +49(0)151 15870831
e-Mail: tamara.neises@bebiz.de

Fachbereich Metalltechnik

Mario Arens
Fachbereich Metalltechnik
Tel.: +49(0)6551 6124
Fax: +49(0)6551 981944-3
e-Mail: mario.arens@bebiz.de


Helmut Burbach
Fachbereich Metalltechnik
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-29
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: helmut.burbach@bebiz.de


Helmut Birk
Fachbereich Metalltechnik
Steuerungstechnik
Tel.: +49(0)6551 6124
Fax: +49(0)6551 981944-3
e-Mail: helmut.birk@bebiz.de


Andreas Makowski
Fachbereich Metalltechnik
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-21
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: andreas.makowski@bebiz.de


Robin Niederprüm
Fachbereich Metalltechnik
Tel.: +49(0)6551 6124
Fax: +49(0)6551 981944-3
e-Mail: robin.niederpruem@bebiz.de

Fachbereich Holztechnik


Werner Candels
Fachbereich Holztechnik
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-26
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: werner.candels@bebiz.de

Matthias Begon
Fachbereich Holztechnik
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120 24
Fax: +49(0)6561-97120 22
e-Mail: matthias.begon@bebiz.de

Fachbereich Elektrotechnik


Christoph Wilwers
Fachbereich Elektrotechnik / Mechatronik
Tel.: +49(0)6551 6124
Fax: +49(0)6551 981944-3
e-Mail: christoph.wilwers@bebiz.de

Fachbereich
Farb- und
Raumgestaltung

Franz Josef Graf
Übergangscoach
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-35
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: franz.graf@bebiz.de

Fachbereich
Wirtschaft und Verwaltung


Elke Freres
Fachbereich Wirtschaft und Verwaltung
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-0
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: elke.freres@bebiz.de