Mitarbeitende

Verwaltung


Johannes Reuschen 
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-12
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: johannes.reuschen@bebiz.de


Helmut Hüweler
stellv. Geschäftsführer
Ausbildungsleiter
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-27
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: helmut.hueweler@bebiz.de

Sabrina Gieretz
Verwaltung
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-10
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: sabrina.gieretz@bebiz.de

Bildungsbegleitung


Helmut Hüweler
Bildungsbegleiter
Ausbildungsleiter
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-27
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: helmut.hueweler@bebiz.de


Arno Wangen
Bildungsbegleiter (Rehabilitanden)
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-25
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: arno.wangen@bebiz.de

Fachbereich Pädagogik

Tanja Hontheim
Übergangscoach
Mobil: +49(0)177 4902174
e-Mail: tanja.hontheim@bebiz.de


Martina Geiser
Diplom-Sozialpädagogin
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-33
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: martina.geiser@bebiz.de


Claudia Schmitt
Übergangscoach
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-31
Mobil: +49(0)179 6691561
e-Mail: claudia.schmitt@bebiz.de


Andrea Becker
Übergangscoach
Mobil: +49(0)179 6685242
e-Mail: andrea.becker@bebiz.de

Fachbereich Metalltechnik

Mario Arens
Fachbereich Metalltechnik
Tel.: +49(0)6551 6124
Fax: +49(0)6551 981944-3
e-Mail: mario.arens@bebiz.de


Helmut Burbach
Fachbereich Metalltechnik
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-29
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: helmut.burbach@bebiz.de


Helmut Birk
Fachbereich Metalltechnik
Steuerungstechnik
Tel.: +49(0)6551 6124
Fax: +49(0)6551 981944-3
e-Mail: helmut.birk@bebiz.de


Andreas Makowski
Fachbereich Metalltechnik
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-21
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: andreas.makowski@bebiz.de


Robin Niederprüm
Fachbereich Metalltechnik
Tel.: +49(0)6551 6124
Fax: +49(0)6551 981944-3
e-Mail: robin.niederpruem@bebiz.de

Fachbereich Holztechnik


Werner Candels
Fachbereich Holztechnik
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-26
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: werner.candels@bebiz.de

Arno Wangen
Fachbereich Holztechnik
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120 24
Fax: +49(0)6561-97120 22
e-Mail: arno.wangen@bebiz.de

Fachbereich Elektrotechnik


Christoph Wilwers
Fachbereich Elektrotechnik / Mechatronik
Tel.: +49(0)6551 9819444
Fax: +49(0)6551 981944-3
e-Mail: christoph.wilwers@bebiz.de

Fachbereich
Farb- und
Raumgestaltung

Franz Josef Graf
Übergangscoach
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-35
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: franz.graf@bebiz.de

Fachbereich
Wirtschaft und Verwaltung


Elke Freres
Fachbereich Wirtschaft und Verwaltung
Tel.: +49(0)6561 97120-39
Fax: +49(0)6561 97120-22
e-Mail: elke.freres@bebiz.de